The festival is a great occasion for a worldwide mobilization for creative storytelling about health. This year, in addition to the “GRAND PRIX” regular major categories (Universal Health Coverage, Health Emergencies, Better Health and Well-being) the festival will have two new special prizes:

  • Climate change and health 
  • Sexual and reproductive health and rights

The festival accepts films produced from 1 January 2020 until 31 January 2023, however, on the occasion of the World Health Organization’s 75th anniversary in 2023, older films about public health historical achievements will be accepted that could be reformatted to meet the guidelines of the festival.

The new call for short films is open until 31 January 2023

More details

Recommended Posts